ILSC Kultur

Thu, 05. May. 2022 to Sat, 16. Jul. 2022
ILSC Kultur

It was quiet in our clubs for two years. But now we're back and bringing culture to the campus for you! Look forward to concerts, readings and shows in the beer garden between House C and D and at the Mensawiese.

>> Program guide as PDF (ger)<<

05.05.22 - Ehrenamtsfest

Between the performances of the AG Lichtscheu, an acro-yoga group, the Improtheater, a belly dance group and the musical performances, the clubs on our campus briefly introduce themselves on stage.

Frollein Motte:

"If it has to bang, it has to bang" - this motto is embodied by the HerzRock band Frollein Motte from Hamburg. HerzRock, because the rock band, which has been successful since 2007, now combines pulsating rock songs with soulful heart pop. Experience with us a concert in a captivating atmosphere that will surprise you.

Lineup:

16:30 Acro Yoga
17:15 Improtheater
18:00 Oriana - Bauchtanz
19:00 Konzert Frollein Motte
21:00 ILSC DJ Show


07.05.22 - Acoustics

Janis Dreilich 

He is one of the most successful newcomers in Thuringia, has already won the Thüringen-Grammy with his band and gives everything for you: In addition to cover songs from rock and pop, he presents his own titles in which his combination with jazz and blues ensures an extraordinary sound experience.

Christin Henkel:

The Munich composer is a universal talent: she composes orchestral, chamber and film music, sings, plays the piano and writes stories. All in all, this results in stage performances on a high musical level, which also brings out their humorous view of the world and their bigger and smaller problems. And now she is our guest!

Harfensang:

Barbara Regnat (harp) and Christa Summerer (vocals) take what they need from the music and create their own - then classic goes with modern and traditional with rock music. A musical experience with an instrument that you don't see every day and certainly haven't heard that way before.

Lineup:

16:00 Janis Dreilich
18:00 Christine Henkel
20:00 Harfensang


14.05.22 - Ska und Reggae

DJ SoundCham

DJ Sir SoundCham, your DJ and Producer for Caribbean Music is born and raised in the Thuringian Germany and plays music since over 20 years . "one FI all" - that's the device of Mr Champain aka DJ SoundCham - Reggae, Dancehall, Soca, Afrobeats n all styles around - "we push them right up!!!!".

Salome Fur

We will continue with Salome Fur in a similarly energetic way. They are bringing along their new album, “Scatter Lights”, whose songs scatter literally in all directions. Joy and variety are all that counts, and it’s worth listening: They connect their new sound to stories about miscellaneous things and make you escape to their own world.

Caramelo (Raggabund) & DJ Gonzalez

Don Caramelo is singer and co-founder of the Munich formation Raggabund. Together with his brother Paco Mendoza he has been supplying his broad audience with reggae, latin and dancehall beats for 20 years now. Countless concert tours through Europe, Latin America and Southeast Asia testify to the great resonance of their musical work. Caramelo gained his first experiences in the hip-hop scene, used to be part of the successful band Blumentopf and from the end of the 90s was the figurehead and frontman of the crossover band Les Babacools. Whether in Spanish, German or English, he playfully fuses the genres and creates a gripping atmosphere live. The trained graphic designer and illustrator is also gladly invited as a featured artist and recorded songs alongside well-known artists such as Gentleman, Orishas, ​​DJ Friction (Freundeskreis) or the Argentine matadors Karamelo Santo.

Argentinian DJ Gonzalez was born in Misiones and moved to Munich in the 2000s. His creative work is expressed in many ways. In addition to his work as a music producer and remixer, he is also active as a visual artist, radio host and label boss of Kumbale Records. With his party events and art exhibitions, he connects his audience with the colors, sounds and culture of Latin America. His motto: Respect the Roots, Love the Bass.

Entry for this evening is 2€ for students and 3€ normal.

Lineup:

16:00 DJ Sir SoundCham
18:00 Salome Fur
20:00 Caramelo (Raggabund) & DJ Gonzalez


19.05.22 - Ilmenauer Gaming Festival

In cooperation with Ilmenau-eSport, we invite you to the first gaming festival in Ilmenau. Playing the popular videao game “Rocket League”, where cars play football for honor and glory, 16 amateur teams battle for victory. Additionally, a panel discussion all around “e-sport and public benefit” will take place.

Endgegner

The video game coverband comes from Cologne and will interpret well-known soundtracks of popular video games in jazz, funk and rock arrangements on our stage. Particularly songs from Nintendo and Playstation games, but also from other game consoles are part of their repertoire, which is constantly replenished and adapted to the audience. And their next level starts between house C and D!

Lineup:

16:00 Quarterfinals
18:00 Panel discussion
18:30 Semifinals
19:30 Endgegner
20:30 Finals


28.05.22 - <bc> Clubgeburtstagsspecial

Max Fogerty & Band

They are recently founded and highly motivated - these four young people coming from the Erzgebirge are looking forward to rock the stage at the Mensawiese together with you. Oldies and rock songs from the last decades as well as smooth ballads are part of their repertoire. Come by and assure yourselves!

bölter.

Told to be one of the most original guitarists of his generation, he fills the air with country and rock music. He is playing the bass drums by himself and harps are also on stage with him. Every concert is unique, he is living his creativity and plays for people who just love music, as he says.

Lineup:

16:00 Max Fogerty & Band
18:00 tba
20:00 bölter.

Entry for this evening is 3€ for students and 5€ normal.


30.06.22 - Ilmenauer Freiluft Slam

Open Mic

Now the stage is yours! So that the participation factor is not neglected at such an event, you are cordially invited to fill the beer garden with something creative, scientific, funny or poetic. You are Ilmenau, and we want to hear you.

Robert Gräfe

The Thuringian state champion in the Song Slam 2016 and 2019 has been fascinating with acoustic guitar art since 2014 and has amazed his audience again and again at the versatility of his instrument. With varied songs that reveal a wide range of musical influences, he turns listening into an experience.

Highslammer e.V.

Finally, we let the professionals do it: The club from Erfurt regularly organizes poetry slams and has also prepared a varied program for us.

Lineup:

16:00 Open Mic
18:00 Robert Gräfe
19:00 Freiluft Slam


02.07.22 - KuKo Sommertheater

In cooperation with the KuKo and the TheaterLeiterTheater, we welcome you to the first Ilmenau Summer Theater. The TheaterLeiterTheater welcomes you to our events with a classic theater performance of the play “Gretchen”.

Then in the evening, the improvisational theater IlmproKombinat presents the "Show of High Arts" in cooperation with Thomas Grysko from the Weimar ensemble Öde & Schriller and Steve Kußin from the improvisational theater group Rababakomplott from Jena.

Lineup:

16:00 Theaterleitertheater
18:00 Show of High Arts


14.07.22 - Literaturfestival

Ulf Annel

The Erfurt author and cabaret artist was born in 1955 and has been delighting audiences at the Erfurt cabaret “Die Arche” since 1981. As an author, he prefers to write about his homeland, which gives books such as “Gebrauchsanweisung für Thüringen” or “111 Orte in und um Erfurt, die man gesehen haben muss” passion and his refreshing sense of humour.

Katharina Nocun

As a publicist, she wants one thing above all: to make her readers think. With works about conspiracy theories, a book that discloses “Die Daten die ich rief” or her blog about the consequences of digitization and anti-democratic movements, she causes a sensation. "Kattascha" asks questions, represents her opinion and is also a well-known civil rights activist. This evening we will listen to excerpts from "True Facts".

Wordbeat

They call themselves “business dilettantes”, come from Ilmenau and have a weakness for words and the beautiful things in life. They see it as their task to share that passion with you and us and to shape culture together. We look forward to their performance.

Lineup:

16:00 Ulf Annel
17:30 Katharina Nocun
19:00 Wordbeat


16.07.22 - ILSC Sommerfest

The highlight of our cultural program will be a summer festival at the Mensawiese - with a family morning, cultural program in the afternoon and a boisterous party in the evening, there is something for every taste. Entry is free.

Banana Jam

Banana Jam was founded by fellow students who, in addition to their studies, have one thing in common: MUSIC. Since 2017 they have been up to mischief in bars, clubs and flat shares in Ilmenau. They have covers and their own songs in their repertoire. The band consists of four members: Sunny as lead singer and keyboardist, Rasmus as guitarist and vocalist, Stelze on guitar/bass and backing vocalist and newcomer Koby on drums.

Catalyst

A Normal Day (October 8th, 2021, Radicalis Music) is the name of the debut album by the Swiss band Catalyst. The St. Gallen duo dedicates more than ten songs to energetic alternative rock, which is sometimes retro in the direction of Black Keys, sometimes timelessly indie like Johnossi and sometimes more modern à la Royal Blood. The band analogies are not chosen by chance, because like them Dominic Curseri and Ramon Wehrle limit themselves to vocals, guitar and drums. With their third release - after two EPs - they skillfully demonstrate that this minimalistic setup doesn't have to be expressed musically as well.

Blinker

Must a man do what a man must do? Fuck that shit. Men, women and everyone in between can do whatever they want. No one has to bend over backwards, but prefer to smoke weed and listen to sad songs. Did BLINKER too, and then wrote and recorded his own again. Music that grabs you, shakes you up and then comes over with a cup of tea. The "Berliner by choice" went on a search for them and found what they were looking for on the dark side of the soul, because even the inner spirits have to have a say. While walls were previously there to be torn down, BLINKER has been examining the individual bricks since the beginning of 2018 to see how they can be put back together, because nobody wants to live in a damn ruin and wait for love.

"Blinker is a guy who played in guitar bands for ten years, but also watched '8 Mile' ten times and now makes music that sounds exactly like it," Blinker describes himself in an introduction video. As a result, he mixes indie Pop with reflective lyrics of the punk style: "Blinker comes from the heart and a little bit from the head. Unfortunately, I can't switch it off completely."

Alarmbaby

Alarmbaby writes songs about love and death, about riots and upheavals, about ecstasy, about sex and gummy bears. And lead singer Mary sings her heart out with every word. Her powerful voice is surrounded by thundering drums, Eighties-style electronics and hard guitar riffs that make her audience let go completely and just go crazy.

Mary's musical influences include Green Day, Queens of the Stone Age, Atari Teenage Riot, The Hives and Hole. So it is clear that the sound of Alarmbaby is also the soundtrack to the rebellion against the lived GenerationZ culture.

Party Night

At the end of the "summer of culture" we want to let it rip again. Celebrate with us one last time at the Mensawiese to the best party and fair hits of all time.

Lineup:

10:00 Family morning
13:00 Banana Jam
16:00 Cataclyst
17:30 Blinker
19:00 Alarmbaby
21:00 -tba-

ILSC Kultur

Do, 05. Mai. 2022 - Sa, 16. Jul. 2022
ILSC Kultur

Zwei Jahre war es still in unseren Clubs. Doch nun sind wir zurück und holen Kultur für euch direkt auf den Campus! Freut euch auf Konzerte, Lesungen und Shows im Biergarten zwischen Haus C und D sowie auf der Mensawiese. 

>> Programm als PDF <<

05.05.22 - Ehrenamtsfest

Zwischen den Darbietungen von u.a. der AG Lichtscheu, einer Acro-Yoga Gruppe, dem Improtheater, einer Bauchtanz-Gruppe und den musikalischen Darbietungen stellen sich die Vereine unseres Campus kurz auf der Bühne vor.

 

Frollein Motte:

“Wenn es ballern muss, muss es ballern” - dieses Motto verkörpert die HerzRock-Band Frollein Motte aus Hamburg. HerzRock, weil die seit 2007 erfolgreiche Rockband nun pulsierende Rocksongs mit gefühlvollem Herzpop kombiniert. Erlebt mit uns ein Konzert in fesselnder Atmosphäre, das euch überraschen wird. 

Lineup:

16:30 Acro Yoga
17:15 Improtheater
18:00 Oriana - Bauchtanz
19:00 Konzert Frollein Motte
21:00 ILSC DJ Show


07.05.22 - Acoustics

Janis Dreilich 

Er gehört zu den erfolgreichsten Newcomern Thüringens, hat mit seiner Band schon einmal den Thüringen-Grammy gewonnen und gibt für euch alles: Neben Coversongs aus Rock und Pop präsentiert er eigene Titel, in denen seine Kombination mit Jazz und Blues für ein außergewöhnliches Klangerlebnis sorgt. 

Christin Henkel:

Die Münchener Komponistin ist ein Universaltalent: sie komponiert Orchester-, Kammer- und Filmmusik, singt, spielt Klavier und schreibt Geschichten. Alles zusammen ergibt das Bühnenauftritte auf hohem musikalischem Niveau, welche auch ihre humorvolle Sicht auf die Welt und ihre größeren wie kleineren Problemchen zur Geltung bringen. Und nun ist sie bei uns zu Gast!

Harfensang:

Barbara Regnat (Harfe) und Christa Summerer (Gesang) nehmen sich aus der Musik, was sie brauchen, und kreieren ihr eigenes - dann passt Klassik zu Moderne und Traditionell zu Rockmusik. Ein musikalisches Erlebnis mit einem Instrument, welches ihr nicht alle Tage seht und so bestimmt noch nicht gehört habt.

Lineup:

16:00 Janis Dreilich
18:00 Christine Henkel
20:00 Harfensang


14.05.22 - Ska und Reggae

DJ SoundCham

DJ Sir SoundCham, dein DJ und Producer für karibische Musik, ist in Thrüringen geboren und aufgewachsen und machte seit über 20 Jahren Musik. "one FI all" - ist die Devise von Mr Champain aka DJ SoundCham - Reggae, Dancehall, Soca, Afrobeats in allen Stilrichtungen - "we push them right up!!!!".

Salome Fur

Ähnlich energetisch geht es mit Salome Fur weiter. Sie haben für uns ihr neues Album “Scatter Lights” an Bord, deren Songs in alle Richtungen streuen. Abwechslung und Freude sind angesagt, dabei lohnt sich genaues zuhören: Ihren neuen Sound verbinden sie mit Geschichten über die verschiedensten Dinge und entführen auch euch in ihre eigene Welt.

Caramelo (Raggabund) & DJ Gonzalez

Don Caramelo ist Sänger und Mitbegründer der Münchner Formation Raggabund. Gemeinsam mit seinem Bruder Paco Mendoza beliefert er seine breite Hörerschaft seit nun 20 Jahren mit Reggae, Latin und Dancehallbeats. Unzählige Konzerttourneen durch Europa, Lateinamerika und Südostasien zeugen von der großen Resonanz ihrer musikalischen Arbeit. Caramelo sammelte erste Erfahrungen in der Hip-Hop Szene, war früher Teil der Erfolgsformation Blumentopf und ab Ende der 90er Aushängeschild und Frontmann der Crossoverband Les Babacools. Ob auf Spanisch, Deutsch oder Englisch fusioniert er spielerisch die Genres und kreiert live eine packende Atmosphäre. Auch als featured Artist wird der gelernte Grafiker und Illustrator gerne eingeladen und nahm Songs an der Seite von namhaften Künstlern wie Gentleman, Orishas, DJ Friction (Freundeskreis) oder den argentinischen Matadoren Karamelo Santo auf.

Der Argentinier DJ Gonzalez wurde in Misiones geboren und zog in den 2000ern nach München. Seine kreatives Schaffen drückt sich in vielfältiger Weise aus. Neben seiner Arbeit als Musikproduzent und Remixer ist er auch als Visual-Artist, Radio Host und Labelchef von Kumbale Records aktiv. Mit seinen Partyveranstaltungen und Kunstaustellungen bringt er sein Publikum mit den Farben, Klängen und der Kultur Lateinamerikas in Verbindung. Sein Motto: Respect the Roots, Love the Bass.

Der Eintritt für diesen Abend ist 2€ für Studenten und 3€ für Vollzahler.

Lineup:

16:00 DJ SoundCham
18:00 Salome Fur
20:00 Caramelo (Raggabund) & DJ Gonzalez


19.05.22 - Ilmenauer Gaming Festival

Zusammen mit Ilmenau-eSport laden wir euch zum ersten Ilmenauer Gaming Festival statt. Im populären Spiel “Rocket League”, indem Autos um Ruhm und Ehre Fußball spielen, messen sich heute 16 Amateur Teams um den Sieg bei uns. Außerdem laden wir zu einer Podiumsdiskussion mit verschiedenen Perspektiven auf das Thema “e-Sport und Gemeinnützigkeit” ein.

Endgegner

Die Videospiel-Coverband kommt aus Köln zu uns auf die Bühne und interpretiert bekannte Melodien aus beliebten Games in Jazz-, Funk- und Rock-Arrangements. Vor allem Songs aus Nintendo- und Playstation Spielen, aber auch anderer Konsolen sind in ihrem Repertoire, was ständig ergänzt und auf ihr Publikum angepasst wird. Und ihr nächstes Level startet im Biergarten!

Lineup:

16:00 Viertelfinale
18:00 Podiumsdiskussion
18:30 Halbfinale
19:30 Endgegner
20:30 Finale


28.05.22 - <bc> Clubgeburtstagsspecial

Max Fogerty & Band

Neu gegründet und hochmotiviert - die vier jungen Leute aus dem Erzgebirgkreis freuen sich darauf, mit euch die Bühne auf der Mensawiese zu rocken. Zu ihrem Repertoire zählen Oldies und Rock der letzten Jahrzehnte sowie ruhige Balladen. Überzeugt euch selbst!

bölter.

Er gilt als einer der originellsten Gitarristen seiner Generation und erfüllt die Luft mit Country- und Rockmusik. Dabei spielt er selbst seine Bassdrums und verschiedene Mundharmonikas sind auch im Gepäck. Jedes Konzert ist einzigartig, er lebt seine Kreativität und spielt, wie er sagt, für Menschen, die Musik lieben.

Lineup:

16:00 Max Fogerty & Band
18:00 tba
20:00 bölter.

Der Eintritt für diesen Abend ist 3€ für Studenten und 5€ für Vollzahler.


30.06.22 - Ilmenauer Freiluft Slam

Open Mic

Hier seid ihr gefragt! Damit der Mitmach-Faktor bei so einem Event nicht zu kurz kommt, seid ihr herzlich eingeladen den Biergarten mit Kreativem, Wissenschaftlichem, Lustigem oder Poetischem zu erfüllen. Ilmenau seid ihr, und euch wollen wir hören.  

Robert Graefe

Der Thüringer Landesmeister im Song Slam 2016 und 2019 fasziniert seit 2014 mit Akustik-Gitarrenkunst und lässt sein Publikum über die Vielseitigkeit seines Instruments immer wieder staunen. Mit abwechslungsreichen Songs, die ein breites Spektrum an musikalischen Einflüssen offenbaren, lässt er das Zuhören zum Erlebnis werden.

Highslammer e.V.

Zum Schluss lassen wir die Profis ran: Der Verein aus Erfurt veranstaltet regelmäßig Poetry-Slams und hat auch für uns ein abwechslungsreiches Programm vorbereitet.

Lineup:

16:00 Open Mic
18:00 Robert Gräfe
19:00 Freiluft Slam


02.07.22 - KuKo Sommertheater

In Zusammenarbeit mit dem KuKo und dem TheaterLeiterTheater begrüßen wir euch zum ersten Ilmenauer Sommertheater. Das TheaterLeiterTheater begrüßt euch in unsere Veranstaltungen mit einer klassischen Theater Aufführung von dem Stück “Gretchen”.

Am Abend dann, präsentiert dann das Improvisationstheater IlmproKombinat in Zusammenarbeit mit Thomas Grysko vom Weimarer Ensemble Öde & Schriller und Steve Kußin von der Improvisationstheatergruppe Rababakomplott aus Jena die Show der hohen Künste.

Lineup:

16:00 Theaterleitertheater
18:00 Show der hohen Künste


14.07.22 - Literaturfestival

Ulf Annel

Der Erfurter Autor und Kabarettist wurde 1955 geboren und begeistert seit 1981 das Publikum des Erfurter Kabaretts “Die Arche”. Als Autor schreibt er am liebsten über seine Heimat, was Büchern wie “Gebrauchsanweisung für Thüringen” oder “111 Orte in und um Erfurt, die man gesehen haben muss” Herzblut und seinen erfrischenden Humor verleiht. 

Katharina Nocun

Als Publizistin möchte sie vor allem eines: ihre Leser zum Denken anregen. Mit Werken über Verschwörungstheorien, einem Buch, welches “Die Daten die ich rief” offenlegt oder ihrem Blog über Folgen der Digitalisierung und demokratiefeindliche Bewegungen erregt sie weitreichend Aufsehen.  “Kattascha” stellt darin Fragen, vertritt ihre Meinung und ist darüber hinaus eine bekannte Bürgerrechtlerin und Aktivistin. An diesem Abend werden wir Auszügen aus “True Facts” lauschen.

Wordbeat

Sie nennen sich “Businessdilettanten”, kommen aus Ilmenau und haben eine Schwäche für Worte und die schönen Dinge des Lebens. Als ihre Aufgabe sehen sie es, mit euch und uns eben jene Leidenschaft zu teilen und gemeinsam Kultur zu gestalten. Wir freuen uns auf ihre Darbietung.

Lineup:

16:00 Ulf Annel
17:30 Katharina Nocun
19:00 Wordbeat


16.07.22 - ILSC Sommerfest

Als Höhepunkt unseres Kulturprogramms wird ein Sommerfest auf der Mensawiese stattfinden - mit Familienvormittag, Kulturprogramm am Nachmittag und ausgelassener Party am Abend ist für jeden Geschmack etwas dabei. Der Eintritt ist frei.

Banana Jam

Gegründet wurde Banana Jam von Kommilitonen, die neben dem Studium durch eins verbunden sind: MUSIK. Seit 2017 treiben sie in Ilmenauer Bars, Clubs und WGs ihr Unwesen. Im Repertoire haben sie Cover und eigene Songs. Die Band formt sich aus vier Mitgliedern: Sunny als Lead Singer und Keyboarderin;

Rasmus als Gitarrist und Sänger; Stelze an Gitarre, Bass und als Backing Vocalist sowie dem Neuzugang Koby an den Drums.

Catalyst

A Normal Day (08.10.21, Radicalis Music) heißt das Debütallbum der Schweizer Band Catalyst. Über zehn Songs widmet sich das St. Galler Duo energiereichem Alternativerock, der mal retro in Richtung Black Keys, mal zeitlos indie wie bei Johnossi und mal moderner à la Royal Blood ausfällt. Die Bandanalogien sind hierbei nicht zufällig gewählt, denn auch wie diese beschränken sich Dominic Curseri und Ramon Wehrle auf Gesang, Gitarre und Schlagzeug. Dass sich dieses minimalistische Setup nicht auch musikalisch manifestieren muss, demonstrieren sie mit ihrem - nach zwei EPs - bereits dritten Release gekonnt.

Blinker

Muss ein Mann tun was ein Mann tun muss? Fick den Scheiß. Männer, Frauen und alle dazwischen dürfen tun was sie wollen. Keiner muss sich verbiegen, sondern lieber Kiffen und traurige Lieder hören. Hat BLINKER auch gemacht, und dann wieder eigene geschrieben und aufgenommen. Musik die einen packt, durchschüttelt und dann mit einem Tee vorbei kommt. Für sie ist der Wahlberliner auf die Suche gegangen und auf der dunklen Seite der Seele fündig geworden, denn auch die inneren Geister müssen mal zu Wort kommen. Waren Wände bisher da um sie einzureißen, werden bei BLINKER seit Anfang 2018 die einzelnen Steine darauf untersucht, wie man sie wieder zusammensetzen kann, weil niemand in einer verdammten Ruine wohnen und auf die Liebe warten will.

"Blinker ist ein Typ, der zehn Jahre lang in Gitarrenbands gespielt hat, aber auch zehnmal '8 Mile' geguckt hat, und jetzt Musik macht, die genau danach klingt", beschreibt sich Blinker in einem Vorstellungsvideo selbst. Im Ergebnis vermischt er Indie-Pop mit reflektierten Texten der punkigen Machart: "Blinker kommt aus dem Herzen und ein bisschen auch aus dem Kopf. Den kann ich leider nicht ganz ausschalten."

Alarmbaby

Alarmbaby schreibt Lieder über Liebe und Tod, über Krawall und Aufruhr, über Ekstase, über Sex und Gummibären. Und Frontsängerin Mary singt sich bei jedem Wort ihr Herz aus dem Leib. Umsäumt wird ihre Powerstimme dabei von donnernden Drums, Eighties-Style-Elektronik und harten Gitarrenriffs, die ihr Publikum dazu bringen, sich komplett gehen zu lassen und einfach nur durchzudrehen.

Zu Marys musikalischen Vorbildern zählen Green Day, Queens of the Stone Age, Atari Teenage Riot, The Hives und Hole. Somit ist klar, dass der Sound von Alarmbaby auch gleichzeitig der Soundtrack zur Aufruhr gegen gelebte GenerationZ-Kultur ist:

Partyabend

Zum Abschluss des Kultursommers wollen wir es nochmal richtig krachen lassen. Feiert mit uns ein letztes mal auf der Mensawiese zu den besten Party und Kirmes Hits aller Zeiten

Lineup:

10:00 Familien Vormittag
13:00 Banana Jam
16:00 Cataclyst
17:30 Blinker
19:00 Alarmbaby
21:00 -tba-